Staff

Posted by .

IVC’s National Office

Ignatian Volunteer Corps
112 E. Madison St., Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-752-4686
Toll-free: 888-831-4686

National Staff

Mary McGinnity
Executive Director
mmcginnity@ivcusa.org

Tom Ulrich
Director of Program Operations & Regional Development
tulrich@ivcusa.org

Paul Tillman
Director of Marketing Operations
ptillman@ivcusa.org

 

Regional Staff

(For more information and full contact information, please click on the region’s page)

Baltimore
Stephen Eberle
410-752-4686
baltimore@ivcusa.org

Buffalo
Mantha (Minnie) Wyse
716-854-6726
buffalo@ivcusa.org

Chicago
Maura Rogan
773-865-9810
chicago@ivcusa.org

Cincinnati
Linda Wihl
513-477-3428
cincy@ivcusa.org

Cleveland
Catherine Duer
216-470-9470
cleveland@ivcusa.org

Detroit
410-752-4686
detroit@ivcusa.org

Los Angeles
Anne Hansen
805-987-9807
la@ivcusa.org

Milwaukee
Monica Meagher
414-964-2728
milwaukee@ivcusa.org

Minneapolis/
St. Paul

Kathleen Groh
651-777-0991
twincities@ivcusa.org

New England
Dave Hinchen
617-571-3838
newengland@ivcusa.org

New York Metro
Mary Ellen O’Driscoll
917-609-8163
newyork@ivcusa.org

Northern Virginia
Joan Coolidge
703-538-4140
nova@ivcusa.org

Omaha
Becky Ehrman
402-681-6311
omaha@ivcusa.org

Philadelphia/ S. Jersey
Rich Massaro
610-667-9309
philly@ivcusa.org

San Diego
Margot Howard
619-677-2545
sandiego@ivcusa.org

St. Louis
Vicki Simon
314-361-7765 (ext. 147)
IVCStL@Jesuits.org

Syracuse
Ron Russell
315-445-4610
syracuse@ivcusa.org

Washington D.C./
Metro Maryland

Mike Goggin
202-277-4447
dcmd@ivcusa.org