Calendar of Events

Posted by .

IVC NEW ENGLAND CALENDAR OF EVENTS: 2017-2018

 

MEETINGS FOR CURRENT IGNATIAN VOLUNTEERS: IVC volunteers meet monthly from September through June to reflect on their service experience. Monthly meeting sites rotate among Boston, Worcester and Providence locations.

Opening Day of Reflection and Celebration

Friday, September 8, 2017 (8:30am – 3pm)

St. Ignatius Church at Boston College (Chestnut Hill, MA)

Mid-Year Day of Reflection

Friday, January 5, 2017 (8:30am – 3pm)

Campion Renewal Center, Weston (MA)

Closing Retreat
June 20 – 21 (Wednesday/Thursday), 3pm – 3pm

Campion Renewal Center, Weston (MA)

Monthly Meetings (10 – 1)

Thursday, October 5 – Worcester (College of the Holy Cross, Hogan Center)

Friday, November 3 – Boston (Peter Faber Jesuit Community at Boston College)

Thursday, December 7 – Providence (Cathedral Hall, Cathedral Building)

Thursday, February 8 – Boston (Peter Faber) or Friday, February 9 – Worcester (Holy Cross)

Thursday, March 1 – Providence (Cathedral Hall) or Friday, March 2 – Boston (Peter Faber)

Friday, April 13 – Worcester (College of the Holy Cross, Hogan Center)

Friday, May 4 – Boston (Peter Faber Jesuit Community)

 

 

MEETINGS FOR REGIONAL COUNCIL (8:30 – noon)

Saturday, September 23 – Worcester (McFarland Center, College of the Holy Cross)

Saturday, November 18 – Boston

Saturday, January 20 – Providence

Saturday, March 10 – Boston (BC High)

Saturday, May 19 – Worcester (Holy Cross)

 

OTHER GATHERINGS

Core Group Gathering: Sunday, December 3, 2 – 4:30pm, Peter Faber Jesuit Community

Della Strada Awards Banquet: Sunday, April 29, 4 – 7pm, Boston College High School

Worcester Friendraiser – TBA

Providence Friendraiser/Fundraiser – TBA

Boston Friendraiser – TBA

 

Updated July 14, 2017