Evening of Gratitude: April 15, 2018

Posted by .


A Sincere Thank You to All Those Who Made the

12th Annual Evening of Gratitude

Sunday, April 15, 2018

A Great Success!

Including the Following Corporate Sponsors:


They along with Our Worthy Della Strada Award Recipients

Fr. Mike Bryant, Founder of the Welcome Home Initiative & Past Chaplain, DC Jail

Mr. & Mrs. Dennis & Pam Lucey, IVC Regional Council & Past National Board Members

Helped Us Raise Over $100,000 to Support the Work

of the DC / Metro Maryland & Northern Virginia regions.

The Evening of Gratitude Will Return in the 2019-2020 Program Year.