Evening of Gratitude 2017 photos

Posted by .


(Fathers Jim Dixon, SJ and David Kelly, C.PP.S. preside; IVC volunteer Sue Lucas reads First Reading; congregation prays the Our Father)






Evening of Gratitude Award Ceremony

(IVC Spiritual Animator Jim Sweany serves as MC; Regional Director Maura Rogan thanks the IVC community.)


The Ignatian Spirituality Award: Carol and Tom Holden

(Carol and Tom Holden express gratitude for their work as reflectors; Susan Carsello and Janet DeRaleau stand with their reflectors.)



The George Sullivan Magis Award: Josephinum Academy of the Sacred Heart

(Josephinum President Michael Dougherty accepts award; Michael stands with IVC volunteer Susan McGowan, librarian at the “Jo”.)

The Madonna della Strada Award: Father David Kelly, C.PP.S., Precious Blood Ministry of Reconciliation 

(Theresa Brinati, President of PBMR Board presents award; Fr. David Kelly, C.PP.S. talks about the work of PBMR; Theresa and Fr. Dave with IVC Regional Director Maura Rogan)



Evening of Gratitude Reception

(IVC volunteer Maureen Kennedy Barney with some of her guests; IVC volunteers Joan Dixey and Don McKay stand with guests from The Julia Center; IVC volunteers Jeanne Schuett and Mary Frances Jablonskis enjoy conversation; Fathers Lambert, SJ, Prehn, SJ, and Katsouras, SJ catch up; members of the Precious Blood Ministry of Reconciliation team celebrate the evening.)